Jaypee Business School

Home » Faculty


Prof. G.K. Agarwal


Prof. Ashok Wahi


Dr. Naseem Abidi


Dr. Hima Gupta

Associate Professor

Dr. Rajnish Kumar Misra

Associate Professor

Dr. Asit Bandyopadhayay

Associate Professor

Dr. Vandana Ahuja

Associate Professor

Dr. S. Suresh

Assistant Professor

Dr. Moonis Shakeel

Assistant Professor(Senior Grade)

Dr. Rahul Sharma

Assistant Professor

Dr. Debdeep De

Assistant Professor

Dr. Sujata Kapoor

Assistant Professor

Mr. Shriram A. Purankar

Assistant Professor


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Top Clicks

  • None
Follow Jaypee Business School on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 367 other followers

Photos Gallery

Visit JBS or Contact at:

+91 (120)-2400973-975 Ext-173/179
Lunch: 1pm - 2pm


Jaypee Business School

MBA Programme 2016

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

%d bloggers like this: